AGAMI24.COM | THE MOST INFORMATIVE BENGALI BLOG IN BANGLADESH

How can I deactivate or delete my account?

We're sorry to hear you want to remove or deactivate your agami24.com account. You have the option of temporarily deactivating your account and then reactivating it later, or permanently deleting your account. Please keep in mind that account termination is permanent and cannot be reversed. You must be signed in to fill out the account deactivation/deletion request form in order to deactivate or delete your account. Please see our privacy policy for more information.

When you have successfully deactivated your account:

1) You will not be able to log in to your agami24.com account nor use the same credentials (email or phone number) to create a new account

3) Your profile will be hidden. Some information such as your product reviews may still be visible to others

4) Your account can still be reactivated. You will need to contact us on Live Chat if you want to reactivate your account

Note: If you wish to discontinue using agami24.com services, you may simply log out of your account and unsubscribe from our newsletters. You may continue using our services at any time by logging back into agami24.com .

When you have successfully deleted your account:

1) You will not be able to log in to your agami24.com account nor use the same credentials (email or phone number) to create a new account

2) You will not be able to reactivate or recover any data, including your reviews and past purchase history

3) You will need to set up a new account using a different email and/or mobile number if you want to use agami24.comagain.

If you have trouble logging into your account or suspect that someone has logged into your account, please contact us through email (info@agami24.com).